Taken 23-May-14
Visitors 20

Pictured are, left to right, front row, Annie Nelson, Maria Bickford, Tristyn Siegal, Sami Boyd, and Jasmine Ramirez; back row, Youth Activities Chairman Sherri Carder, Stu-Co Sponsor Pam Critten, Kase Critten, history teacher Mr. Ryan Beenken, Gabby Gibson, auxiliary president Mary Ann Clevenger, and auxiliary member Sue Bird. Not pictured: Harris Cameron. [Submitted Photo]